Some Way Cool Links

History: Rope trick effect - Wikipedia

Added Sunday March 19, 2017.


Music: Shimmer | Monstercat

Added Monday February 6, 2017.


Music: Losing You | Monstercat

Added Wednesday February 1, 2017.


Psychology: MBTI Haven — What the shadow functions actually do, according...

Added Wednesday February 1, 2017.


Science: Al Seckel on Feynman – Richard Feynman

Added Wednesday February 1, 2017.


Web Design and Development: Minimal Favicon Generator - favicon.io

Added Wednesday February 1, 2017.


Music: Space Cadet | Monstercat

Added Monday January 30, 2017.


Software: Asciidoctor | An open source implementation of AsciiDoc in Ruby

Added Saturday January 21, 2017.


History: World War II Story -  Third Army - Europe - by Robert F. Gallagher

Added Thursday January 19, 2017.


Software: Enpass password manager for iOS, Android, Windows, Linux, Mac

Added Thursday January 19, 2017.


History: An Air Combat First — Central Intelligence Agency

Added Thursday January 19, 2017.


History: Gustave Gilbert - Wikipedia

Added Wednesday January 18, 2017.


Design: Skip Dolphin Hursh

Nice to look at. Added Tuesday December 13, 2016.


Psychology: Passers | The Great Pretender: The Art of Passing

Interesting new thing to study. Added Thursday December 8, 2016.


Psychology: Subjectivity

It's useful to understand the bounds of the subjective and objective. Jungian psychology has really impressed this on me. Added Wednesday December 7, 2016.